العربية


Flight Status and information EK515

Flight status EK515
Delhi
Emirates EK515

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:54
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK515
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK515

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 49mn
Wed 22 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 34mn
Tue 21 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 58mn
Mon 20 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18mn
Sun 19 May 2019
00:10
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 46mn
Sat 18 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 50mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 25mn
Thu 16 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Wed 15 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 26mn
Tue 14 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 49mn
Mon 13 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13mn
Sun 12 May 2019
00:10
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 31mn
Sat 11 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 43mn
Fri 10 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 32mn
Thu 09 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 48mn
Wed 08 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 52mn
Tue 07 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 29mn
Mon 06 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 41mn
Sun 05 May 2019
00:10
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 34mn
Sat 04 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Fri 03 May 2019
00:05
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 45mn