العربية


Flight Status and information EK515

Flight status EK515
Delhi
Emirates EK515

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:59
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK515
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK515

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Sat 19 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Thu 17 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Wed 16 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Landed
23:59
Tue 15 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Mon 14 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Sat 12 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Fri 11 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Thu 10 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Wed 09 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Landed
23:59
Tue 08 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Mon 07 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
23:59
Sat 05 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
23:55
EK515 Delhi (DEL) Landed
23:59