العربية


Flight Status and information EK517

Flight status EK517
Delhi
Emirates EK517

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:10
Revised hour : 18:10
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK517
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK517

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
18:10
Sun 13 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
18:10
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay