العربية


Flight Status and information EK517

Flight status EK517
Delhi
Emirates EK517

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:35
Revised hour : 18:25
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK517
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK517

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
18:25
Sun 16 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
19:22
Thu 06 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
18:40
Wed 05 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 54mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
18:35
EK517 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 63mn