العربية


Flight Status and information EK525

Flight status EK525
Hyderabad
Emirates EK525

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:51
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK525
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK525

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 17mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 22mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 16mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 36mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 36mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 16mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 23mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 24mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 11mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 40mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn