العربية


Flight Status and information EK525

Flight status EK525
Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo
Emirates EK525

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:46
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK525
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK525

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 33mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 23mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 38mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 32mn
Sat 25 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Fri 24 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Thu 23 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:49
Delay: 9mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 18mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 18mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 25mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 15mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 34mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 29mn
Mon 30 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 17mn
Sun 29 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn
Sat 28 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 17mn
Fri 27 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 24mn
Thu 26 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Wed 25 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 48mn
Tue 24 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Sun 22 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 25mn
Sat 21 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn
Fri 20 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 6mn
Wed 18 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 40mn
Tue 17 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 2mn
Mon 16 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 1mn
Sun 15 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Sat 14 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Scheduled
06:40
Thu 12 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Estimated
06:56
Wed 11 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 6mn
Sun 08 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Sat 07 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 17mn
Tue 03 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Mon 02 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 28mn
Sun 01 May 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 16mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:49
Delay: 9mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 17mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 41mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 46mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Estimated
06:42
Wed 13 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 90mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 27mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:44
Delay: 64mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 22mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 36mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Scheduled
06:40
Thu 10 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Estimated
06:33
Wed 09 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 32mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 19mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay