العربية


Flight Status and information EK525

Flight status EK525
Hyderabad
Emirates EK525

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:16
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK525
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK525

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 1mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 8mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 19mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
06:40
Tue 16 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
06:31
Mon 15 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:49
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 57mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 35mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 1mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 5mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
05:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 14mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 4mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
05:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 13mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:40
EK525 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
06:49
Delay: 9mn