العربية


Flight Status and information EK529

Flight status EK529
Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo
Emirates EK529

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 23:56
Planned date : Sat 21 May 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK529
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK529

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
00:40
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 15mn
Tue 17 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
23:55
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Landed
23:50
Sat 14 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Scheduled
00:10
Thu 12 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 11 May 2022
00:40
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Mon 09 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Tue 03 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Mon 02 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 May 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 22mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
00:10
EK529 Rajiv Gandhi International Airpo (HYD) Arrived
02:14
Delay: 124mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
23:49
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Landed
23:55
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
00:20
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
23:56
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
00:01
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
00:07
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Estimated
23:59
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Landed
23:59
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Landed
23:59
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:55
EK529 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn