العربية


Flight Status and information EK531

Flight status EK531
Cochin
Emirates EK531

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:48
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK531
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK531

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:48
Thu 14 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
12:55
Fri 01 Oct 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
12:55
Thu 30 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay