العربية


Flight Status and information EK531

Flight status EK531
Cochin
Emirates EK531

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:54
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK531
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK531

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 4mn
Sun 19 May 2019
13:20
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 1mn
Mon 13 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
13:20
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 1mn
Wed 08 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
13:20
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:53
No delay