العربية


Flight Status and information EK531

Flight status EK531
Cochin International Airport
Emirates EK531

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:43
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK531
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK531

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
12:55
Mon 03 Jun 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
12:46
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 18mn
Fri 31 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
12:42
Tue 28 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
12:45
Sun 26 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 4mn
Sat 25 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
12:38
Thu 23 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
12:34
Wed 22 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 9mn
Mon 20 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Delayed
16:21
Wed 15 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Delayed
13:43
Tue 14 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 29mn
Mon 13 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 1mn
Thu 09 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 08 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
13:07
Fri 03 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 197mn
Wed 01 May 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 16mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:55
Thu 25 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:55
Wed 24 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:29
Delay: 34mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 18mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
14:24
Delay: 89mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 151mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 172mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 29mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 2mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:58
Fri 12 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:50
Thu 11 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 6mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:58
Sun 07 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 2mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Estimated
12:58
Wed 03 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 3mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
12:55
EK531 Cochin (COK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
12:10
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
12:10
EK531 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 8mn