العربية


Flight Status and information EK539

Flight status EK539
Ahmedabad
Emirates EK539

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 06:30
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK539
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK539

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Estimated
06:30
Sat 16 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 17mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 20mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 41mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 30mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 15mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 18mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 26mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 7mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 22mn
Tue 29 Jan 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Mon 28 Jan 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 27mn
Sun 27 Jan 2019
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 1mn