العربية


Flight Status and information EK539

Flight status EK539
Ahmedabad
Emirates EK539

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 06:13
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK539
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK539

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sun 16 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 14mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 5mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 3mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 12mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 7mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 35mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
06:15
EK539 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:55
No delay