العربية


Flight Status and information EK541

Flight status EK541
Ahmedabad
Emirates EK541

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:15
Revised hour : 10:55
Planned date : Sun 16 Feb 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status EK541
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK541

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 16 Feb 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 46mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:41
Delay: 26mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:57
Delay: 42mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 90mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:34
Delay: 19mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 11mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:59
Delay: 44mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 75mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
11:15
EK541 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
11:15
No delay