العربية


Flight Status and information EK545

Flight status EK545
Chennai
Emirates EK545

Chennai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 12:46
Planned date : Fri 24 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK545
MAA DXB
Chennai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chennai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK545

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 6mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 2mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:15
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 19mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 23mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 145mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 87mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 8mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 13mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 52mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 46mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
14:24
Delay: 104mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 12mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 18mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 4mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 13mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 33mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 41mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 4mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:40
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:40
No delay