العربية


Flight Status and information EK545

Flight status EK545
Chennai
Emirates EK545

Chennai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:25
Revised hour : 12:15
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK545
MAA DXB
Chennai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chennai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK545

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 10mn
Mon 20 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 19 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 16 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 7mn
Tue 14 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 11 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 6mn
Fri 10 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 19mn
Thu 09 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 08 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 30mn
Tue 07 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:36
Delay: 11mn
Mon 06 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 32mn
Sun 05 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 03 May 2019
12:25
EK545 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 26mn