العربية


Flight Status and information EK547

Flight status EK547
Chennai
Emirates EK547

Chennai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 00:38
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK547
MAA DXB
Chennai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chennai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK547

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
01:56
Delay: 71mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
00:45
EK547 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
00:06
No delay