العربية


Flight Status and information EK563

Flight status EK563
Bengaluru
Emirates EK563

Bangalore - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:20
Revised hour : 19:20
Planned date : Sun 23 Feb 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 12
Flight status EK563
BLR DXB
Bengaluru International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bangalore, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK563

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 23 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Scheduled
19:20
Sat 22 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 18mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 2mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 4mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 29mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 25mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Delayed
21:14
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 215mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 22mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:20
EK563 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
19:20
No delay