العربية


Flight Status and information EK567

Flight status EK567
Bengaluru
Emirates EK567

Bangalore - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:50
Revised hour : 22:51
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK567
BLR DXB
Bengaluru International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bangalore, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK567

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Estimated
22:51
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Estimated
23:12
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Estimated
22:49
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Estimated
22:50
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Estimated
22:52
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 6mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 3mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 15mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 10mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:50
EK567 Bengaluru (BLR) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 12mn