العربية


Flight Status and information EK571

Flight status EK571
Kolkata
Emirates EK571

Kolkata - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:50
Revised hour : 12:46
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK571
CCU DXB
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK571

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 22mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 4mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 23mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:52
Delay: 62mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 5mn