العربية


Flight Status and information EK571

Flight status EK571
Kolkata
Emirates EK571

Kolkata - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:10
Revised hour : 13:10
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK571
CCU DXB
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK571

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:42
No delay