العربية


Flight Status and information EK571

Flight status EK571
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo
Emirates EK571

Kolkata - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:50
Revised hour : 12:47
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK571
CCU DXB
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK571

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Tue 27 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 27mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Mon 12 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:50
Sun 11 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:48
Sat 10 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Fri 09 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Thu 08 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:48
Wed 07 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Tue 06 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Mon 05 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 17mn
Sun 04 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 29mn
Sat 03 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 25mn
Fri 02 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 9mn
Thu 01 Feb 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 15mn
Wed 31 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Tue 30 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Mon 29 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Sun 28 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Sat 27 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 26 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 25 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Wed 24 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
13:00
Tue 23 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 15 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:50
Sun 14 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:32
Sat 13 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Fri 12 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Thu 11 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 9mn
Wed 10 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 09 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Mon 08 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 15mn
Sun 07 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:40
Sat 06 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:50
Fri 05 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Thu 04 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Wed 03 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Tue 02 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 01 Jan 2024
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 46mn
Sun 31 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sat 30 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Fri 22 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:50
Thu 21 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Estimated
12:38
Wed 20 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 3mn
Tue 19 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7mn
Sun 17 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7mn
Sat 16 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Fri 15 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 29mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Wed 13 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Tue 12 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Mon 11 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sun 10 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Sat 09 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 08 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Thu 07 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Wed 06 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Tue 05 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 04 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 11mn
Sun 03 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sat 02 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Fri 01 Dec 2023
12:50
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Wed 02 Aug 2023
13:10
EK571 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airpo (CCU) Arrived
12:17
No delay