العربية


Flight Status and information EK571

Flight status EK571
Kolkata
Emirates EK571

Kolkata - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:50
Revised hour : 12:52
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK571
CCU DXB
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK571

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Estimated
12:52
Thu 21 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 17mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 37mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 19mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 21mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Estimated
13:11
Sat 02 Feb 2019
12:50
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:47
No delay