العربية


Flight Status and information EK571

Flight status EK571
Kolkata
Emirates EK571

Kolkata - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:10
Revised hour : 13:14
Planned date : Fri 24 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK571
CCU DXB
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK571

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Estimated
13:14
Thu 23 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:52
Delay: 42mn
Wed 22 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 20 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 18 May 2019
16:15
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 11mn
Thu 16 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 15mn
Tue 14 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 14mn
Mon 13 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 18mn
Sun 12 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
16:15
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 09 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 07 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
13:10
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 18mn
Sat 04 May 2019
22:00
EK571 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 878mn