العربية


Flight Status and information EK585

Flight status EK585
Dhaka
Emirates EK585

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 04:25
Revised hour : 05:47
Planned date : Mon 27 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK585
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK585

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Delayed
05:47
Sun 26 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 70mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 33mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 46mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 62mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 49mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 44mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 24mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 105mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 39mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 96mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Delayed
13:44
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 108mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 482mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 207mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 41mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 36mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 77mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 48mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 73mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 8mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 14mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 22mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
10:05
Delay: 340mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 42mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 38mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 24mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 47mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 17mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 34mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 31mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 32mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 30mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 42mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 58mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 24mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 12mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 49mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 27mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 48mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 43mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay