العربية


Flight Status and information EK585

Flight status EK585
Dhaka
Emirates EK585

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:25
Revised hour : 04:20
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK585
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK585

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 18mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 12mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 21mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 27mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 36mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 13mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 26mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn