العربية


Flight Status and information EK585

Flight status EK585
Dhaka
Emirates EK585

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:28
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK585
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK585

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
04:45
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
04:45
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 22mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
04:45
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
04:45
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 33mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 18mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 36mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 1mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 12mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 53mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 17mn
Tue 11 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 8mn
Sun 09 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 14mn
Sat 08 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 28mn
Fri 07 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 60mn
Thu 06 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 27mn
Wed 05 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 8mn
Tue 04 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 16mn
Mon 03 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 01 May 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 33mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 11mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 32mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 6mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 23mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 76mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 32mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 57mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 21mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
04:25
Fri 16 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
04:30
Thu 15 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
04:30
Wed 14 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 17mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 25mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 8mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 16mn