العربية


Flight Status and information EK585

Flight status EK585
Dhaka
Emirates EK585

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:30
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK585
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK585

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
04:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
04:30
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:30
No delay