العربية


Flight Status and information EK585

Flight status EK585
Hazrat Shahjalal International A
Emirates EK585

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:07
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK585
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK585

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
04:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Tue 05 Jul 2022
04:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 15mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:24
Delay: 14mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:48
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:01
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 24 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 23 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 22 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:01
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 1mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:58
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:29
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:19
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:28
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 31 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:48
Delay: 18mn
Sun 29 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:44
Delay: 14mn
Sat 28 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 34mn
Fri 27 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:48
Delay: 18mn
Thu 26 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 16mn
Wed 25 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 34mn
Tue 24 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 28mn
Sun 22 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 25mn
Sat 21 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 34mn
Thu 19 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 18 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 16mn
Tue 17 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:51
Delay: 21mn
Sun 15 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:54
Delay: 24mn
Sat 14 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 4mn
Fri 13 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Scheduled
01:30
Thu 12 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 20mn
Wed 11 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 19mn
Mon 09 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:45
Delay: 15mn
Sun 08 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 41mn
Sat 07 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 9mn
Fri 06 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 22mn
Thu 05 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:54
Delay: 24mn
Wed 04 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 8mn
Tue 03 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 2mn
Mon 02 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 49mn
Sun 01 May 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:04
Delay: 34mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 62mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:31
Delay: 61mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:57
Delay: 87mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 51mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 46mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 56mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 22mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:56
Delay: 26mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
01:30
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 10mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Scheduled
02:10
Wed 20 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Scheduled
02:10
Tue 19 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:54
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:41
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 9mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 2mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
01:37
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 42mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:01
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:08
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:37
Delay: 27mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 22mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Scheduled
02:10
Fri 11 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Scheduled
02:10
Thu 10 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 25mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:31
Delay: 21mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:47
Delay: 37mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:27
Delay: 17mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:54
Delay: 44mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 40mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 30mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:43
Delay: 33mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 44mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:36
Delay: 31mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:23
Delay: 18mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 37mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 6mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 16mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Scheduled
02:10
Mon 21 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
03:19
Delay: 74mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:43
Delay: 38mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:33
Delay: 28mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 21mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 16mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 11mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:33
Delay: 28mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:22
Delay: 17mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 27mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:14
Delay: 9mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 16mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:23
Delay: 18mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 43mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 45mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 11mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:28
Delay: 23mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 51mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
02:10
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
03:07
Delay: 57mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 8mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
02:05
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
02:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 21mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 45mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 27mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 27mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 48mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 43mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:25
EK585 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
04:25
No delay