العربية


Flight Status and information EK587

Flight status EK587
Dhaka
Emirates EK587

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:10
Revised hour : 22:12
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK587
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK587

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
22:12
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
22:24
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
22:21
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
22:36
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
22:21
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 25mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 8mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 57mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 17mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 58mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 34mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:01
No delay