العربية


Flight Status and information EK587

Flight status EK587
Dhaka
Emirates EK587

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:10
Revised hour : 22:11
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK587
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK587

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
22:11
Wed 26 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 32mn
Tue 25 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21mn
Sun 23 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 25mn
Sat 22 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 7mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 56mn
Thu 20 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 18 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 41mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 41mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 14mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 62mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 43mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 14mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 44mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 7mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 25mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 23mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 19mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 34mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 37mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 52mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 57mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 8mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 54mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 25mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 24mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 13mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 54mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 56mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 59mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 86mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 53mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 85mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 57mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Delayed
00:31
Wed 15 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 40mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 73mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 8mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 33mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 44mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 23mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Delayed
00:21
Wed 08 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 64mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 48mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 40mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 93mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 44mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 49mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 30mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 12mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 80mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 41mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 13mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 22mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 58mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 29mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Scheduled
22:10
Mon 15 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
21:49
Sun 14 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 24mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 34mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 28mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 31mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
21:52
Thu 04 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 44mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Landed
23:57
Tue 02 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 40mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 12mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
22:10
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 22mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 41mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 51mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Delayed
23:59
Tue 26 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 15mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 24mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 24mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 47mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 29mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 29mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 48mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 38mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 12mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 52mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 13mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Delayed
00:31
Thu 07 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 32mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 8mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 33mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 32mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
22:30
Thu 12 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
21:50
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
21:50
Sat 08 May 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 8mn
Fri 07 May 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 38mn
Thu 06 May 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 01 May 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 1mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 29mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 8mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 26mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 19mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 19mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
22:30
Mon 12 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 1mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
22:30
EK587 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn