العربية


Flight Status and information EK603

Flight status EK603
Karachi
Emirates EK603

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:44
Planned date : Fri 24 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK603
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK603

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
23:44
Tue 21 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 20 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
23:57
Sun 19 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Delayed
04:00
Fri 17 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Landed
23:55
Mon 13 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Landed
23:53
Sun 12 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Landed
23:53
Fri 10 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
00:15
Mon 06 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
00:10
Sun 05 May 2019
23:45
EK603 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
00:01