العربية


Flight Status and information EK607

Flight status EK607
Karachi
Emirates EK607

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 04:09
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK607
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK607

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
04:09
Tue 19 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 16mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 14mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
04:05
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:01
No delay