العربية


Flight Status and information EK607

Flight status EK607
Karachi
Emirates EK607

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:45
Revised hour : 03:31
Planned date : Tue 11 Aug 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status EK607
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK607

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Aug 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
04:15
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
04:15
Wed 05 Aug 2020
04:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
04:15
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
04:15
Wed 29 Jul 2020
04:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
04:15
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
04:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 29mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
04:15
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
04:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
03:45
Mon 13 Jul 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 7mn
Sat 11 Jul 2020
03:20
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:08
No delay