العربية


Flight Status and information EK607

Flight status EK607
Karachi
Emirates EK607

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:45
Revised hour : 03:45
Planned date : Mon 21 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK607
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK607

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 21 Jun 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
04:40
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
03:46
Fri 14 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
03:45
Thu 13 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 07 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
03:45
Thu 06 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 12mn
Wed 05 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 6mn
Mon 03 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 16mn
Sat 01 May 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 24mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
03:45
EK607 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 25mn