العربية


Flight Status and information EK609

Flight status EK609
Karachi
Emirates EK609

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 20:50
Revised hour : 22:08
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK609
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK609

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Delayed
22:08
Wed 08 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 2mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 10mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 12mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 10mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:11
Delay: 21mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 17mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 43mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
20:50
Sun 14 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
20:50
Sat 13 Nov 2021
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
20:50