العربية


Flight Status and information EK609

Flight status EK609
Jinnah International Airport
Emirates EK609

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:55
Revised hour : 20:55
Planned date : Sun 14 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK609
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK609

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 14 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Sat 13 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Fri 12 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Thu 11 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Tue 09 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Mon 08 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Sat 06 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Fri 05 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Thu 04 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Mon 01 Aug 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Fri 01 Jul 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Cancelled
20:55
Wed 29 Jun 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Cancelled
20:55
Tue 28 Jun 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Cancelled
20:55
Mon 27 Jun 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:55
Sun 26 Jun 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Estimated
20:55
Sun 08 May 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Cancelled
20:55
Sun 01 May 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Cancelled
20:55
Thu 31 Mar 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 5mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 8mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 7mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
20:55
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 18mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 8mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 15mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 1mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 27mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 9mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Scheduled
20:50
Sun 06 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 13mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 10mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 12mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 13mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 8mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 7mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
20:50
EK609 Jinnah International Airport (KHI) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
20:52
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 11mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 5mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:50
EK609 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:50
No delay