العربية


Flight Status and information EK621

Flight status EK621
Sialkot International
Emirates EK621

Sialkot - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:25
Revised hour : 12:11
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK621
SKT DXB
Sialkot Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK621

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Mon 22 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Tue 16 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Mon 15 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14mn
Sat 13 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2019
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 04 Jul 2019
15:10
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:42
No delay