العربية


Flight Status and information EK621

Flight status EK621
Sialkot International
Emirates EK621

Sialkot - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 14:35
Revised hour : 16:03
Planned date : Tue 18 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK621
SKT DXB
Sialkot Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK621

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Delayed
16:03
Sat 15 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
16:14
Delay: 99mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 70mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:29
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:51
Delay: 16mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 22.116666666667mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 150mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Delayed
18:05
Tue 14 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 11mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 9mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
14:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 8mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 16mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:46
Delay: 71mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Scheduled
12:35
Sat 13 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 33mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
12:35
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 28mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Scheduled
12:25
Sat 25 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
12:25
Sat 18 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Scheduled
12:25
Sat 11 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 35mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 32mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
11:46
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:36
Delay: 11mn
Sat 01 May 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
12:25
EK621 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 2mn