العربية


Flight Status and information EK623

Flight status EK623
Lahore
Emirates EK623

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 05:34
Planned date : Tue 21 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK623
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 3mn
Sun 19 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 17 May 2019
04:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 38mn
Thu 16 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 14 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 6mn
Mon 13 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
04:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 17mn
Thu 09 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 07 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 48mn
Mon 06 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 May 2019
04:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4mn
Thu 02 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 4mn