العربية


Flight Status and information EK623

Flight status EK623
Lahore
Emirates EK623

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 22:31
Planned date : Thu 03 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 13
Flight status EK623
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 03 Dec 2020
22:30
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 1mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
22:30
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 1mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 37mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 18mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 27mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 61mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 18mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 4mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 21mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 16mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 2mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 14mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 14mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 28mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 16mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 15mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 8mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 3mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 9mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 30mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 16mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 1mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 3mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
19:30
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 37mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 19mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
07:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
07:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
07:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 14mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
05:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 47mn
Tue 14 Jul 2020
07:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
06:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 10 Jul 2020
06:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4mn