العربية


Flight Status and information EK623

Flight status EK623
Lahore
Emirates EK623

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 01:34
Planned date : Mon 27 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK623
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 34mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:06
Delay: 66mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 15mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 1mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 26mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 20mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 23mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 49mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 40mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:11
Delay: 131mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 260mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:17
Delay: 17mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:17
Delay: 17mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 9mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 15mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 22mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 25mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 6mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 11mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 8mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
01:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 28mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 31mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 48mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 12mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 27mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 39mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 33mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 37mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 4mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 56mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay