العربية


Flight Status and information EK623

Flight status EK623
Lahore
Emirates EK623

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 06:28
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK623
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 38mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 41mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 41mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 29mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 32mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 78mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 9mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 41mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 43mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 19mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 32mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 17mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 39mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 32mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 41mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:50
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 35mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
01:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 50mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
01:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 32mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
01:20
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:20
No delay