العربية


Flight Status and information EK623

Flight status EK623
Lahore
Emirates EK623

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:42
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK623
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
06:35
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 7mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
06:15
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 6mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
07:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
06:35
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
06:15
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 13mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
07:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
06:35
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
07:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
07:00
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 57mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:15
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
06:35
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:15
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 7mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 64.183333333333mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
06:35
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:15
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 27mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
06:35
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 17mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:15
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 18mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 42.1mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
05:40
Sun 11 Jul 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
05:40
Thu 08 Jul 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
05:40
Mon 31 May 2021
07:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:58
Delay: 3mn
Thu 13 May 2021
07:10
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
07:55
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
05:40
Thu 06 May 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
05:40
Wed 05 May 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 30mn
Tue 04 May 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 43mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 20mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 5mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 10mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 41mn