العربية


Flight Status and information EK623

Flight status EK623
Lahore
Emirates EK623

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK623
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
05:40
EK623 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:40
No delay