العربية


Flight Status and information EK625

Flight status EK625
Lahore
Emirates EK625

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:50
Revised hour : 15:03
Planned date : Wed 08 Dec 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK625
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK625

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 08 Dec 2021
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 13mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:55
Delay: 65mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
18:28
Delay: 218mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 16mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 79mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 22mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
12:05
Mon 15 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 25mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 60mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 53mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Delayed
12:49
Sat 30 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 12mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:41
Delay: 26mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 118mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:44
Delay: 9mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:49
Delay: 14mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 21mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
11:35
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 16mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 33mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 32mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 61mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 15mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:04
Delay: 39mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 26mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:19
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
11:25
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
11:15
Fri 09 Jul 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
11:15
Wed 07 Jul 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
11:15
Wed 05 May 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
11:15
Mon 03 May 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 1mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:59
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
11:15
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:06
No delay