العربية


Flight Status and information EK625

Flight status EK625
Allama Iqbal International Airpo
Emirates EK625

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:15
Revised hour : 11:10
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK625
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK625

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 12mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 60mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 47mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 17mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 23mn
Sat 28 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 14mn
Mon 23 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:59
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:21
Delay: 6mn
Fri 20 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:59
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 13 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Scheduled
11:15
Wed 11 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 07 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:57
Delay: 42mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 39mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 23mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 16mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 5mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
11:15
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 40mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 4mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 18mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 16mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 22mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 16mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 17mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Scheduled
12:05
Wed 09 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 21mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 14mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 62mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 55mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 10mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 23mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 15mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 20mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 10mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 165mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 81mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 4mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 25mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 6mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 347mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 255mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 465mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 44mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Estimated
12:34
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 24mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay