العربية


Flight Status and information EK625

Flight status EK625
Lahore
Emirates EK625

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:50
Revised hour : 15:01
Planned date : Wed 22 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK625
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK625

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:01
Delay: 11mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 57mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:37
Delay: 47mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 20mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 12mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 27mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 153mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 25mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 36mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 12mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 24mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 25mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 18mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 27mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 20mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 2mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 161mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 39mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:51
Delay: 1mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 28mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
14:50
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 42mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 33mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 29mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 4mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 17mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 24mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:05
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:05
No delay