العربية


Flight Status and information EK625

Flight status EK625
Lahore
Emirates EK625

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:10
Revised hour : 11:14
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK625
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK625

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Estimated
11:14
Sat 18 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 22mn
Fri 17 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 32mn
Fri 10 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 27mn
Wed 08 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 37mn
Mon 06 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 63mn
Sat 04 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:56
Delay: 46mn
Fri 03 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 59mn
Wed 01 May 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 26mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
11:10
EK625 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:41
Delay: 31mn