العربية


Flight Status and information EK649

Flight status EK649
Colombo
Emirates EK649

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 06:00
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK649
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK649

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay