العربية


Flight Status and information EK649

Flight status EK649
Colombo
Emirates EK649

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:00
Planned date : Sun 29 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 10
Flight status EK649
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK649

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 36mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:15
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 57mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:45
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 33mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 103mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
06:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 37mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
05:37
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
06:00
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 91mn
Sat 01 Aug 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 54mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 2mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 26mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
04:30
EK649 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
04:25
No delay