العربية


Flight Status and information EK651

Flight status EK651
Colombo
Emirates EK651

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:55
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK651
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK651

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
12:55
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
12:55
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay