العربية


Flight Status and information EK651

Flight status EK651
Colombo
Emirates EK651

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:00
Revised hour : 13:02
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK651
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK651

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
13:02
Sat 16 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 6mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 30mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 15mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Delayed
13:37
Sat 02 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 29 Jan 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 6mn
Mon 28 Jan 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 27 Jan 2019
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
13:18