العربية


Flight Status and information EK651

Flight status EK651
Colombo
Emirates EK651

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:00
Revised hour : 12:49
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK651
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK651

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
12:49
Sun 16 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 14 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 16mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 6mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:51
No delay