العربية


Flight Status and information EK651

Flight status EK651
Colombo
Emirates EK651

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:50
Revised hour : 12:42
Planned date : Tue 18 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK651
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK651

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
12:45
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 21mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 31mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 1mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 5mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 6mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 33mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 13mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 4mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 17mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 21mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Scheduled
13:00
Sat 01 Jan 2022
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 12mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 31mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 11mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 8mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:48
Delay: 58mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 11mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 23mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 38mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 27mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 19mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 61mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 8mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
13:00
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 55mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:35
Delay: 45mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 11mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 1mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 6mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Scheduled
12:50
Tue 16 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Scheduled
12:50
Mon 15 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 24mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 17mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 41mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 4mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
13:07
Thu 04 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 3mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 36mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 18mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Cancelled
12:50
Mon 10 May 2021
12:15
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
12:15
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 3mn
Sun 02 May 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 5mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 26mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
12:20
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
12:50
EK651 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn