العربية


Flight Status and information EK657

Flight status EK657
Male
Emirates EK657

Male - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:35
Revised hour : 12:43
Planned date : Thu 03 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status EK657
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK657

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 03 Dec 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 12mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 11mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 4mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 30mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 26mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 18mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 38mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 9mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 3mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
12:35
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
12:55
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
12:50
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 16mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 27mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 41mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 46mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
13:30
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 38mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 13mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 11mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 21mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Cancelled
12:10
Tue 06 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 22mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 30mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 30mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 17mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 15mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
13:59
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 20mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 11mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 130mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 17mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 12mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 33mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 19mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 9mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 12mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 7mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 4mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 16mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 11mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
11:50
Sat 18 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay