العربية


Flight Status and information EK657

Flight status EK657
Velana International Airport
Emirates EK657

Male - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:15
Revised hour : 12:12
Planned date : Fri 21 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK657
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK657

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 21 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
11:56
Wed 19 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:21
Sat 15 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 14mn
Thu 13 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:15
Mon 03 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
11:59
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:07
Tue 28 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:11
Sun 26 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:12
Thu 23 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:06
Wed 22 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Tue 21 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 8mn
Sun 19 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Thu 16 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Delayed
13:58
Tue 14 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 83mn
Mon 13 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 12 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 11 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 09 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 06 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 25mn
Sun 05 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 04 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:12
Fri 03 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 02 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 71mn
Wed 01 May 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 60mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:15
Thu 25 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:15
Wed 24 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 49mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 29mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 33mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 83mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 82mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 187mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:40
Delay: 85mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 25mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:41
Delay: 26mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:19
Fri 12 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:30
Thu 11 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 5mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 14mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:29
Sun 07 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 27mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:17
Wed 03 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
12:15
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
12:20
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 35mn
Fri 29 Mar 2024
12:20
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 20mn