العربية


Flight Status and information EK657

Flight status EK657
Male
Emirates EK657

Male - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:10
Revised hour : 12:10
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK657
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK657

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:10
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
12:10
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay