العربية


Flight Status and information EK657

Flight status EK657
Velana International Airport
Emirates EK657

Male - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:15
Revised hour : 12:09
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK657
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK657

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Tue 05 Jul 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 32mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 30mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Landed
12:04
Tue 28 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 8mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Tue 31 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 618mn
Mon 30 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 28 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 20mn
Thu 26 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 24 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 18 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Tue 17 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 14 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 53mn
Fri 13 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Scheduled
12:15
Thu 12 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:17
Wed 11 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Mon 09 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 18mn
Sat 07 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 39mn
Fri 06 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 18mn
Wed 04 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6mn
Tue 03 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 32mn
Mon 02 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 01 May 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 57mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 27mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 13mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 8mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 5mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 39mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 32mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 76mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:18
Wed 13 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 322mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 81mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 44mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 71mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 13mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 16mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 46mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 29mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
12:15
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 17mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 12mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 8mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 15mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 37mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Scheduled
12:25
Thu 10 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:28
Wed 09 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 18mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 18mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 84mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 20mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 22mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 59mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 10mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 6mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 34mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 6mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 25mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 28mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 32mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 30mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 32mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 29mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 35mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 23mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 23mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 24mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 73mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 7mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 36mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 19mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:38
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 12mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay