العربية


Flight Status and information EK657

Flight status EK657
Male
Emirates EK657

Male - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:25
Revised hour : 12:27
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK657
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK657

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Estimated
12:27
Mon 10 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 2mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 49mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 43mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 39mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 26mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 27mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 18mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 43mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 6mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 41mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 42mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
12:25
EK657 Male (MLE) Arrived
12:20
No delay