العربية


Flight Status and information EK661

Flight status EK661
Male
Emirates EK661

Male - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:35
Revised hour : 21:35
Planned date : Wed 25 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status EK661
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK661

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 25 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Scheduled
21:35
Mon 23 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 21mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
21:35
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:25
No delay