العربية


Flight Status and information EK661

Flight status EK661
Male
Emirates EK661

Male - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:41
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK661
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK661

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 11mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 36mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 38mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
21:30
EK661 Male (MLE) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn