العربية


Flight Status and information EK720

Flight status EK720
Jomo Kenyatta International Airp
Emirates EK720

Nairobi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:40
Revised hour : 21:48
Planned date : Sun 04 Dec 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK720
NBO DXB
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK720

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 04 Dec 2022
21:40
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 8mn
Sat 03 Dec 2022
21:40
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 4mn
Fri 02 Dec 2022
21:40
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 30 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 27mn
Sun 27 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 26 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Cancelled
21:24
Fri 25 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Wed 23 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 20 Nov 2022
22:10
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 19 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 18 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 18mn
Wed 16 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 6mn
Sun 13 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 12 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 13mn
Fri 11 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Wed 09 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 19mn
Sun 06 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 05 Nov 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Fri 04 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Wed 02 Nov 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 26mn
Sun 30 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sat 29 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 28 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Wed 26 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1mn
Sun 23 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 22 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Fri 21 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 19 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 22mn
Sun 16 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 15 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Fri 14 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Wed 12 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 12mn
Sun 09 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 08 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Fri 07 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 05 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 35mn
Sun 02 Oct 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 23mn
Sat 01 Oct 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Fri 30 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Wed 28 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 27mn
Sun 25 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 24 Sep 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13mn
Fri 23 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Wed 21 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Estimated
21:28
Sun 18 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sat 17 Sep 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 16 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Estimated
21:25
Wed 14 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 53mn
Sun 11 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 3mn
Sat 10 Sep 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 09 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 33mn
Wed 07 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 24mn
Sun 04 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sat 03 Sep 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Sep 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Wed 31 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 6mn
Sun 28 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 27 Aug 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13mn
Fri 26 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 17mn
Wed 24 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 29mn
Sun 21 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 20 Aug 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 24mn
Fri 19 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 21mn
Wed 17 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 24mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Fri 12 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 15mn
Wed 10 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 10mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 36mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 21mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 20mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 30mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 16mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
22:40
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Scheduled
22:40
Sun 24 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 11mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 23mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 29mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Fri 15 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 18mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 16mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 38mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 8mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 27mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 22mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Cancelled
21:15
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 26mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Cancelled
21:15
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:15
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Estimated
21:15
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 4mn
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 14mn
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 23 Jun 2022
22:40
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Cancelled
22:40
Wed 22 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Estimated
21:41
Sun 05 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 32mn
Sun 29 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 39mn
Sat 28 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Fri 27 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 14mn
Sat 21 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Scheduled
21:30
Wed 11 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 4mn
Sat 07 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 3mn
Wed 04 May 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 2mn
Mon 02 May 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Cancelled
21:30
Sun 01 May 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 28mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 11mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 18mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 29mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 14mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 11mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 16mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
21:25
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 24mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 34mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 28mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Scheduled
21:30
Wed 09 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 16mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 20mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 21mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 17mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 29mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
21:30
EK720 Jomo Kenyatta International Airp (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 26mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Scheduled
22:50
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 31mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:50
No delay