العربية


Flight Status and information EK720

Flight status EK720
Nairobi
Emirates EK720

Nairobi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:23
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK720
NBO DXB
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK720

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 23mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 24mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
19:20
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 27mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 25mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 31mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 23mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 32mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 41mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 15mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 18mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 21mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
21:30
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Cancelled
21:30