العربية


Flight Status and information EK720

Flight status EK720
Nairobi
Emirates EK720

Nairobi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:35
Revised hour : 21:35
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK720
NBO DXB
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK720

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2019
21:35
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Estimated
21:35
Fri 19 Apr 2019
21:35
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
21:35
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 5mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2019
22:50
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:43
No delay