العربية


Flight Status and information EK720

Flight status EK720
Nairobi
Emirates EK720

Nairobi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:40
Revised hour : 22:40
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK720
NBO DXB
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK720

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Estimated
22:40
Mon 14 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
22:40
EK720 Nairobi (NBO) Arrived
22:40
No delay