العربية


Flight Status and information EK730

Flight status EK730
Entebbe
Emirates EK730

Entebbe - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:50
Revised hour : 22:52
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK730
EBB DXB
Entebbe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK730

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Estimated
22:52
Fri 11 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 26mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 31mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 22mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Estimated
22:21
Sun 18 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:36
No delay