العربية


Flight Status and information EK730

Flight status EK730
Entebbe
Emirates EK730

Entebbe - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:50
Revised hour : 22:50
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK730
EBB DXB
Entebbe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK730

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Estimated
22:50
Thu 17 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
22:50
EK730 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
22:50
No delay