العربية


Flight Status and information EK734

Flight status EK734
Khartoum
Emirates EK734

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:01
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status EK734
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK734

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 11mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 56mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 22mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum International Airport (KRT) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
00:27
Thu 10 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 16mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
01:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
00:20
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
00:11
Sat 24 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 20mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
23:41
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 1mn
Tue 22 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
01:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 18mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 13 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 19mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 16mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 95mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 28mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 37mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 41mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 63mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Estimated
20:23
Mon 20 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 82mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 60mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
21:00
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
20:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 25mn