العربية


Flight Status and information EK734

Flight status EK734
Khartoum
Emirates EK734

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:15
Revised hour : 00:34
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK734
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK734

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 19mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Cancelled
23:09
Tue 21 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 18mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 1mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 13mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 2mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 41mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 16mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 31mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 57mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 21mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 16mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 7mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 5mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 16mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 100mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 16mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
03:26
Delay: 191mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 3mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 41mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 9mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 18mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 69mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 20mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 13mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 24mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 22mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 46mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 26mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 29mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 31mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 9mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 12mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 37mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 274mn
Sat 22 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
00:15
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 42mn