العربية


Flight Status and information EK734

Flight status EK734
Khartoum
Emirates EK734

Khartoum - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:59
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK734
KRT DXB
Khartoum International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK734

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 19mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 4mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 21mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 3mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 10mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 16mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
00:40
EK734 Khartoum (KRT) Arrived
00:24
No delay