العربية


Flight Status and information EK752

Flight status EK752
Casablanca
Emirates EK752

Casablanca - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:15
Revised hour : 01:15
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK752
CMN DXB
Mohamed V International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Casablanca, Morocco To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK752

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay