العربية


Flight Status and information EK752

Flight status EK752
Mohamed V International Airport
Emirates EK752

Casablanca - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:15
Revised hour : 01:07
Planned date : Fri 20 May 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK752
CMN DXB
Mohamed V International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Casablanca, Morocco To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK752

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 20 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 10mn
Tue 17 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 12mn
Sun 15 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:56
Delay: 41mn
Fri 13 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Scheduled
01:15
Thu 12 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 21mn
Wed 11 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 10 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
02:09
Delay: 54mn
Sun 08 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 6mn
Fri 06 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 04 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 35mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 20mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 65mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 16mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 18mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 21mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 4mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 22mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:43
Delay: 28mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 14mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 12mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
01:15
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
01:15
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:22
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 8mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:28
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:45
Delay: 15mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Scheduled
01:30
Fri 11 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Scheduled
01:30
Thu 10 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Wed 09 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 9mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:22
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:22
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 2mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:28
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 22mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 8mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:51
Delay: 21mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:29
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:53
Delay: 23mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
01:30
EK752 Mohamed V International Airport (CMN) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
01:30
EK752 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:30
No delay