العربية


Flight Status and information EK754

Flight status EK754
Casablanca
Emirates EK754

Casablanca - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 06:10
Planned date : Fri 17 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK754
CMN DXB
Mohamed V International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Casablanca, Morocco To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK754

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 17 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Wed 15 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Sat 11 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Wed 08 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Sat 04 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Sat 07 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Mon 02 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Sun 01 Aug 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
06:10
Sat 31 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Scheduled
06:10
Fri 30 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Scheduled
06:10
Wed 28 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Scheduled
06:10
Mon 26 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Scheduled
06:10
Fri 23 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Scheduled
06:10
Wed 21 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Scheduled
06:10
Mon 19 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
06:10
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
01:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 14 Jun 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
05:15
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
05:05
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
05:05
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
05:05
EK754 Casablanca (CMN) Cancelled
05:05