العربية


Flight Status and information EK764

Flight status EK764
Johannesburg
Emirates EK764

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 05:32
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK764
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK764

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 27mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 32mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 74mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 45mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 27mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 17mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 24mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 133mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 23mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 22mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 33mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 61mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 38mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 28mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 21mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 53mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 17mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 4mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 2mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 138mn