العربية


Flight Status and information EK764

Flight status EK764
Johannesburg
Emirates EK764

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:48
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK764
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK764

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 98mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Landed
04:53
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 117mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 50mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:05
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
04:45
No delay