العربية


Flight Status and information EK764

Flight status EK764
Johannesburg
Emirates EK764

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:25
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK764
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK764

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
05:25
EK764 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
05:25
No delay