العربية


Flight Status and information EK766

Flight status EK766
Johannesburg
Emirates EK766

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:15
Revised hour : 08:41
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK766
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK766

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:41
Delay: 26mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 19mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 11mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 23mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 19mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 25mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 25mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 2mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 14mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay