العربية


Flight Status and information EK766

Flight status EK766
Johannesburg
Emirates EK766

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:20
Revised hour : 08:00
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK766
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK766

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:27
Delay: 7mn
Sun 19 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 13 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9mn
Thu 09 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1mn
Sun 05 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:08
No delay