العربية


Flight Status and information EK766

Flight status EK766
O.R. Tambo International Airport
Emirates EK766

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:20
Revised hour : 08:23
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK766
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK766

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 3mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Estimated
08:20
Mon 03 Jun 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 23mn
Sat 01 Jun 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 43mn
Fri 31 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 30 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Estimated
08:12
Tue 28 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Wed 22 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 15mn
Wed 15 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 8mn
Tue 14 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1mn
Mon 06 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 04 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:27
Delay: 7mn
Fri 03 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
09:44
Delay: 84mn
Thu 02 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 12mn
Wed 01 May 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Estimated
08:20
Thu 25 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Estimated
08:20
Wed 24 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 2mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 25mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Cancelled
09:00
Fri 19 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Cancelled
10:15
Thu 18 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Cancelled
13:50
Wed 17 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Cancelled
08:20
Tue 16 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 59mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 14mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:27
Delay: 7mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Estimated
08:19
Fri 12 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 8mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:16
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 8mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 28mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Delayed
09:33
Wed 03 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 13mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
08:20
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
08:15
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
08:15
EK766 O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB) Arrived
08:11
No delay