العربية


Flight Status and information EK766

Flight status EK766
Johannesburg
Emirates EK766

Johannesburg - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 08:15
Revised hour : 08:10
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK766
JNB DXB
OR Tambo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK766

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Estimated
08:10
Mon 10 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 9mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 28mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 4mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 8mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:44
Delay: 29mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 8mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:57
Delay: 42mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 39mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 10mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 23mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
09:09
Delay: 54mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 9mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 24mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 40mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 21mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 5mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 15mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
08:15
EK766 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 4mn