العربية


Flight Status and information EK775

Flight status EK775
Dubai
Emirates EK775

Dubai - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 04:05
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number : B24
Belt Number :
Flight status EK775
DXB DXB
Dubai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dubai, United Arab Emirates To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK775

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Estimated
04:05
Mon 18 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Sun 17 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:30
Sat 16 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:15
Fri 15 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:55
Thu 14 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Wed 13 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Tue 12 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 12mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:10
Sun 10 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:25
Sat 09 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Delayed
20:50
Sat 09 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:10
Fri 08 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Thu 07 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Thu 07 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Tue 05 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Mon 04 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:10
Sun 03 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:30
Sat 02 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Fri 01 Oct 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:20
Thu 30 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:15
Wed 29 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:10
Tue 28 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:10
Sun 26 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Sat 25 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Sat 25 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:15
Thu 23 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Wed 22 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Tue 21 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:10
Mon 20 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:15
Sat 18 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Sat 18 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Fri 17 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Thu 16 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Wed 15 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:15
Tue 14 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Estimated
00:32
Mon 13 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Mon 13 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:10
Sun 12 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Sat 11 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Fri 10 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:10
Fri 10 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 3mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 5mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Wed 08 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Tue 07 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Mon 06 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Sat 04 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Sat 04 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Fri 03 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Thu 02 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Wed 01 Sep 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Tue 31 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Tue 31 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Mon 30 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Mon 30 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Sun 29 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sun 29 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Sat 28 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 3mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Fri 27 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Thu 26 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Wed 25 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Tue 24 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Tue 24 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Mon 23 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Mon 23 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sun 22 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sun 22 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Fri 20 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:15
Thu 19 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:10
Wed 18 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Wed 18 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Tue 17 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Mon 16 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Mon 16 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sun 15 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sat 14 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Sat 14 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:45
Fri 13 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Estimated
00:43
Thu 12 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Thu 12 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (JNB) Departed
04:05
Wed 11 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Wed 11 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Tue 10 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Estimated
04:05
Tue 10 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Mon 09 Aug 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Mon 09 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sun 08 Aug 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Estimated
04:05
Thu 08 Jul 2021
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Cancelled
00:55
Wed 07 Jul 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
04:05
Fri 04 Jun 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Estimated
04:05
Thu 03 Jun 2021
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Estimated
04:05