العربية


Flight Status and information EK775

Flight status EK775
Durban
Emirates EK775

Durban - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:25
Revised hour : 01:18
Planned date : Mon 30 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 11
Flight status EK775
DUR DXB
King Shaka International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Durban, South Africa To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK775

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 30 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:40
Sat 28 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:30
Fri 27 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:40
Wed 25 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:40
Mon 23 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:30
Sun 22 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:45
Fri 20 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
01:35
Thu 19 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:40
Wed 18 Nov 2020
01:25
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
04:30
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:30
Mon 16 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:40
Sun 15 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:35
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:50
Fri 13 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
02:22
Delay: 47mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
05:10
Mon 09 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:40
Sun 08 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
05:05
Fri 06 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:45
Mon 02 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
01:32
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:50
Sun 01 Nov 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
05:00
Fri 30 Oct 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Arrived
01:35
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
05:15
Mon 26 Oct 2020
01:35
EK775 Johannesburg (JNB) Estimated
01:12
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:40
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:50
Sun 25 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:15
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Scheduled
00:55
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 7mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Scheduled
04:05
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:25
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:05
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:55
EK775 Durban (DUR) Cancelled
00:55
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:05
EK775 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
04:05