العربية


Flight Status and information EK784

Flight status EK784
Lagos
Emirates EK784

Lagos - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 04:06
Planned date : Mon 30 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status EK784
LOS DXB
Murtala Muhammed Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lagos, Nigeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK784

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 30 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Estimated
04:06
Sun 29 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 16mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 49mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:15
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:35
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Cancelled
04:35
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Cancelled
05:00
Mon 05 Oct 2020
04:35
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Scheduled
04:35
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Cancelled
05:00
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Scheduled
05:00
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Cancelled
05:00
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 17mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:40
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Cancelled
05:00
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:00
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Cancelled
05:00
Sun 23 Aug 2020
03:20
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 31mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
03:55
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 32mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
03:55
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 29mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
03:20
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 41mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
03:20
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 30mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
03:20
EK784 Lagos (LOS) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 47mn