العربية


Flight Status and information EK786

Flight status EK786
Abuja
Emirates EK786

Abuja - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 04:15
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK786
ABV DXB
Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abuja, Nigeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK786

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Estimated
04:15
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
04:15
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay