العربية


Flight Status and information EK786

Flight status EK786
Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air
Emirates EK786

Abuja - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:25
Revised hour : 04:09
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK786
ABV DXB
Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abuja, Nigeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK786

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 10mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Estimated
04:25
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 22mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 6mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 19mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 4mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 29mn
Mon 30 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 24 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 22 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 63mn
Sat 21 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25mn
Thu 19 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 39mn
Tue 17 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Thu 12 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 31mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Landed
04:03
Tue 12 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 26mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:25
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 32mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 1mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 52mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Scheduled
04:35
Thu 10 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 43mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 90mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 14mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Cancelled
04:35
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:35
No delay