العربية


Flight Status and information EK786

Flight status EK786
Abuja
Emirates EK786

Abuja - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 03:53
Planned date : Tue 22 Jan 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK786
ABV DXB
Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abuja, Nigeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK786

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sun 20 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 19 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Thu 17 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Tue 15 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 13 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 12 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 10 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 08 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 06 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sat 05 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Thu 03 Jan 2019
04:05
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:29
No delay