العربية


Flight Status and information EK786

Flight status EK786
Abuja
Emirates EK786

Abuja - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:35
Revised hour : 04:19
Planned date : Wed 20 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status EK786
ABV DXB
Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Abuja, Nigeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK786

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 6mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 34mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Air (ABV) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 11mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 13mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 16mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 28mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:35
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Mon 05 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Sat 03 Oct 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Sun 27 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Sat 26 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Fri 25 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Thu 24 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Mon 21 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 26mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Thu 03 Sep 2020
04:25
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Cancelled
04:25
Thu 13 Aug 2020
03:10
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
03:10
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:28
Delay: 18mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
03:40
EK786 Abuja (ABV) Arrived
03:40
No delay