العربية


Flight Status and information EK818

Flight status EK818
Riyadh
Emirates EK818

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:25
Revised hour : 02:33
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK818
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK818

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
02:33
Delay: 128mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 15mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 29mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 30mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 28mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 25mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
03:36
Delay: 191mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
03:29
Delay: 184mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 26mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 46mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 15mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 9mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 6mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 20mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 12mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 10mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 23mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 45mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 18mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 11mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 10mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 10mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 59mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 6mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:25
EK818 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay