العربية


Flight Status and information EK822

Flight status EK822
King Fahd International Airport
Emirates EK822

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 01:12
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK822
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK822

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 12mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
01:00
Mon 03 Jun 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 19mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 9mn
Sat 01 Jun 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 22mn
Thu 30 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 29 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 28 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 12mn
Mon 27 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 8mn
Thu 23 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Wed 22 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 9mn
Tue 21 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 19 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 8mn
Sat 18 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 16 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Wed 15 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 19mn
Thu 09 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 25mn
Wed 08 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 16mn
Mon 06 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 05 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 04 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Fri 03 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 16mn
Thu 02 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 13mn
Wed 01 May 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
01:00
Thu 25 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
01:08
Wed 24 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 33mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 243mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 90mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Cancelled
01:09
Tue 16 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
02:07
Delay: 67mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 7mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 22mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
00:59
Fri 12 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 07 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 20mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 03 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 10mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
01:00
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 4mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
01:35
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
01:35
EK822 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
01:27
No delay