العربية


Flight Status and information EK822

Flight status EK822
Dammam
Emirates EK822

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:35
Revised hour : 01:25
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK822
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK822

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:35
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:32
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:22
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:31
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:31
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:31
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Mon 28 Jan 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Sun 27 Jan 2019
01:35
EK822 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
01:26
No delay