العربية


Flight Status and information EK828

Flight status EK828
King Fahd International Airport
Emirates EK828

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:45
Revised hour : 11:47
Planned date : Sun 23 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK828
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK828

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 23 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:47
Fri 21 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Wed 19 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 17 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Landed
11:52
Sat 15 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:41
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Mon 03 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
12:05
Sat 01 Jun 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Tue 28 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:40
Sun 26 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Thu 23 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:44
Wed 22 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 45mn
Mon 06 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 106mn
Sat 04 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
12:09
Fri 03 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 48mn
Wed 01 May 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 84mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Thu 25 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Wed 24 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:49
Delay: 4mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:36
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:41
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
11:45
Thu 18 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 298mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 454mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 117mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
11:45
Fri 12 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
11:44
Thu 11 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
11:44
Wed 03 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
11:45
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
12:05
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
12:05
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
12:01
No delay