العربية


Flight Status and information EK828

Flight status EK828
King Fahd International Airport
Emirates EK828

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:40
Revised hour : 11:41
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK828
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK828

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:41
Sun 03 Jul 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 81mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:19
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:26
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
12:05
Delay: 25mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:43
Delay: 3mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:26
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:33
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Scheduled
11:40
Thu 12 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
11:38
Wed 11 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
11:40
EK828 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Estimated
12:02
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 2mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:05
EK828 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
12:05
No delay