العربية


Flight Status and information EK834

Flight status EK834
Bahrain
Emirates EK834

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:15
Revised hour : 01:00
Planned date : Tue 16 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK834
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK834

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 16 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 35mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 6mn