العربية


Flight Status and information EK834

Flight status EK834
Bahrain
Emirates EK834

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:15
Revised hour : 01:15
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK834
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK834

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
01:15
EK834 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay