العربية


Flight Status and information EK840

Flight status EK840
Bahrain
Emirates EK840

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:00
Revised hour : 20:00
Planned date : Wed 02 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status EK840
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK840

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 02 Dec 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
20:00
Tue 01 Dec 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 34mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 24mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 8mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 13mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 25mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 11mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 15mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 93mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 15mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 3mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 16mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 13mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 11mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 20mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 44mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 12mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 22mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 3mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 13mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 30mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 26mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 20mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 27mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
19:05
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 20mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
19:05
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 17mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
19:05
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020
19:05
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
19:05
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 24mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
18:35
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 67mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
18:35
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
18:35
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 4mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
18:35
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 22mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
20:50
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 24mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 16mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 32mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 29mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 29mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 23mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 19mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 42mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 11mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 28mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 15 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 23mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 12mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 54mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 26mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 22mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
20:30
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 9mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 11mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 30mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
19:36
Tue 21 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 39mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5mn
Fri 10 Jul 2020
20:00
EK840 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
19:50
No delay