العربية


Flight Status and information EK856

Flight status EK856
Kuwait
Emirates EK856

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 12:39
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK856
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK856

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
12:39
Thu 21 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 23mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 3mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 25mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 31mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 52mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 4mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
12:37
Sat 02 Feb 2019
12:40
EK856 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:31
No delay