العربية


Flight Status and information EK865

Flight status EK865
Muscat
Emirates EK865

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 20:15
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK865
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK865

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
20:15
Mon 10 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
20:18
Sat 08 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Delayed
21:11
Fri 07 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
20:18
Thu 06 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
20:17
Wed 05 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 11mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 25mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 5mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 17mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 12mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
20:15
EK865 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:15
No delay