العربية


Flight Status and information EK872

Flight status EK872
Kuwait
Emirates EK872

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 16:55
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK872
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK872

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
16:55
Thu 21 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 17mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 25mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 4mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 9mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 1mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 5mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 4mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
16:58
Sat 02 Feb 2019
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:44
No delay