العربية


Flight Status and information EK872

Flight status EK872
Kuwait
Emirates EK872

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 16:54
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK872
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK872

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
16:54
Mon 10 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
16:58
Thu 06 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 28mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 20mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 2mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 3mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 8mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 20mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 10mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:54
Delay: 119mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 13mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
16:58
Wed 14 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
16:55
EK872 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
16:52
No delay