العربية


Flight Status and information EK902

Flight status EK902
Amman
Emirates EK902

Amman - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:05
Revised hour : 16:29
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK902
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK902

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:29
Delay: 24mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:14
Delay: 9mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 6mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:07
Delay: 2mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 31mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Estimated
16:02
Thu 06 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 7mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 62mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 8mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
16:05
EK902 Amman (AMM) Arrived
15:59
No delay