العربية


Flight Status and information EK906

Flight status EK906
Amman
Emirates EK906

Amman - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:43
Planned date : Mon 27 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK906
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK906

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 20mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 3mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:10
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 3mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 4mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 1mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 11mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 35mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:10
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 2mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 12mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:10
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 18mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 3mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 36mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 3mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 12mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:10
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 6mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 16mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 24mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 11mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
06:10
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 3mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 31mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 15mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 14mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 26mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 12mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 16mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:05
EK906 Amman (AMM) Arrived
05:34
No delay