العربية


Flight Status and information EK928

Flight status EK928
Cairo
Emirates EK928

Cairo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 17:35
Revised hour : 17:32
Planned date : Wed 23 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK928
CAI DXB
Cairo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK928

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 23 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Estimated
17:32
Tue 22 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 20mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 17mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 21 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Sat 08 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Mon 03 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Sun 02 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Sat 01 May 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Sat 24 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Wed 21 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Cancelled
17:35
Tue 20 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
17:35
EK928 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:19
No delay