العربية


Flight Status and information EK942

Flight status EK942
Baghdad International
Emirates EK942

Baghdad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:25
Revised hour : 14:11
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK942
BGW DXB
Baghdad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Delayed
16:10
Wed 08 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Cancelled
14:25
Mon 06 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 79mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 184mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:59
Delay: 34mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 225mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 154mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 59mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 62mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:25
No delay