العربية


Flight Status and information EK942

Flight status EK942
Baghdad International
Emirates EK942

Baghdad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:30
Revised hour : 14:22
Planned date : Wed 26 Jun 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK942
BGW DXB
Baghdad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 26 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 22 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 26mn
Sun 16 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Mon 10 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
14:30
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:09
No delay