العربية


Flight Status and information EK942

Flight status EK942
Baghdad International
Emirates EK942

Baghdad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:45
Revised hour : 14:24
Planned date : Mon 21 Jan 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK942
BGW DXB
Baghdad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 21 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:24
No delay
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Wed 16 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Mon 14 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Sun 13 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Wed 09 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Mon 07 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Sun 06 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sat 05 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 02 Jan 2019
14:45
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:34
No delay