العربية


Flight Status and information EK942

Flight status EK942
Baghdad International
Emirates EK942

Baghdad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:25
Revised hour : 13:59
Planned date : Mon 28 Sep 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 13
Flight status EK942
BGW DXB
Baghdad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 28 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Estimated
14:05
Sun 20 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Estimated
13:57
Sun 13 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Estimated
13:57
Wed 02 Sep 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Cancelled
14:25
Sun 02 Aug 2020
14:25
EK942 Baghdad International (BGW) Cancelled
14:25