العربية


Flight Status and information EK946

Flight status EK946
Basra
Emirates EK946

Basra - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:15
Revised hour : 13:18
Planned date : Mon 17 Feb 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status EK946
BSR DXB
Basra International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Basra, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK946

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 3mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 9mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 8mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Cancelled
13:15
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 19mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 221mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 12mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
13:15
EK946 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:15
No delay