العربية


Flight Status and information FZ002

Flight status FZ002
Doha
Flydubai FZ002

Doha - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:15
Revised hour : 12:01
Planned date : Thu 25 Feb 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ002
DOH DXB
Hamad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Doha, Qatar To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ002

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 25 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 10.216666666667mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2.7833333333333mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
10:45
FZ002 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
10:45
Fri 22 Jan 2021
10:45
FZ002 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
10:45
Thu 21 Jan 2021
10:45
FZ002 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
10:45
Wed 20 Jan 2021
10:45
FZ002 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
10:45