العربية


Flight Status and information FZ002

Flight status FZ002
Hamad International Airport
Flydubai FZ002

Doha - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:20
Revised hour : 12:14
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ002
DOH DXB
Hamad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Doha, Qatar To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ002

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:14
Mon 22 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Sun 21 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Fri 19 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:15
Thu 18 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Wed 17 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Tue 16 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Mon 15 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Sun 14 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:16
Sat 13 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 1.1666666666667mn
Thu 11 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 22.933333333333mn
Wed 10 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:20
Mon 08 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:16
Sun 07 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:16
Sat 06 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2024
12:05
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 10.8mn
Wed 03 Jul 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2024
12:05
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9.0833333333333mn
Mon 01 Jul 2024
12:05
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 32.066666666667mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 29 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Wed 26 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 3.75mn
Mon 24 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:20
Sun 23 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:20
Wed 19 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 3.45mn
Sun 16 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:03
Sat 15 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:20
Mon 03 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:21
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4.25mn
Wed 29 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:14
Tue 28 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:03
Sun 26 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:13
Thu 23 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:15
Wed 22 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 167.05mn
Thu 16 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 6.35mn
Wed 15 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Landed
12:15
Tue 14 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 17mn
Tue 07 May 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Mon 06 May 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Estimated
12:18
Fri 03 May 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 67.433333333333mn
Wed 01 May 2024
12:20
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Estimated
12:15
Thu 25 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Estimated
12:15
Wed 24 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Cancelled
12:15
Thu 18 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 19.233333333333mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Cancelled
12:15
Tue 16 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
14:23
Delay: 128.13333333333mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 8.1mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 2.3mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Estimated
12:15
Fri 12 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Estimated
12:16
Thu 11 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Estimated
12:13
Sun 07 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 11.433333333333mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Estimated
12:15
Wed 03 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
12:15
FZ002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
12:15
FZ002 Hamad International Airport (DOH) Arrived
11:55
No delay