العربية


Flight Status and information FZ022

Flight status FZ022
Bahrain International Airport
Flydubai FZ022

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 17:30
Revised hour : 17:30
Planned date : Sun 10 Dec 2023
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ022
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ022

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 10 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
17:30
Sat 09 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 8.8mn
Thu 07 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 06 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 32mn
Tue 05 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 53mn
Sun 03 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 9.2833333333333mn
Sat 02 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 32mn
Fri 01 Dec 2023
17:30
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 8.7833333333333mn
Wed 02 Aug 2023
17:55
FZ022 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 72.933333333333mn