العربية


Flight Status and information FZ022

Flight status FZ022
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ022

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:20
Revised hour : 17:20
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ022
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ022

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
17:20
Tue 19 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Landed
17:16
Thu 14 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
17:28
Mon 11 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 27mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 12mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 14mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 34mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 7mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
17:20
Sat 02 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 30mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
17:20
FZ022 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
17:17
No delay