العربية


Flight Status and information FZ024

Flight status FZ024
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ024

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 10:55
Revised hour : 10:55
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ024
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ024

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
10:55
Tue 19 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 7mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:06
Delay: 11mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 42mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 42mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 20mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:03
Delay: 8mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 17mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 5mn