العربية


Flight Status and information FZ024

Flight status FZ024
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ024

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 10:25
Revised hour : 10:25
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ024
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ024

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
10:25
Sun 13 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:27
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:29
Delay: 4.65mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:33
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 68.633333333333mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:28
Delay: 3.8666666666667mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 72.483333333333mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:48
Delay: 23.75mn
Sat 28 Sep 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:17
No delay