العربية


Flight Status and information FZ024

Flight status FZ024
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ024

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:25
Revised hour : 10:54
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ024
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ024

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:54
Delay: 29mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 40mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 18mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 13mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:37
Delay: 12mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:41
Delay: 16mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:46
Delay: 21mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
10:25
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:37
Delay: 12mn