العربية


Flight Status and information FZ024

Flight status FZ024
Bahrain International Airport
Flydubai FZ024

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 10:35
Revised hour : 11:27
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ024
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ024

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
11:27
Tue 05 Jul 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:37
Delay: 2.35mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 57.6mn
Sat 07 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 5.45mn
Wed 04 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:39
Delay: 4.65mn
Tue 03 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 27.566666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 3.6mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:52
Delay: 17.583333333333mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 16.183333333333mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 3.3mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:48
Delay: 13.316666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
10:35
Fri 22 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:53
Delay: 18.15mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 3.4833333333333mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:14
Delay: 39.083333333333mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:36
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 26.366666666667mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
10:35
Wed 13 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 5.95mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 8.8833333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:41
Delay: 6.5833333333333mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 0.5mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
19:08
Fri 01 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 35.233333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:09
Delay: 34.366666666667mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 21.566666666667mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 38.25mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:19
Delay: 24.833333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 18.466666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6.05mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 27.966666666667mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
11:00
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 2.55mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 15.633333333333mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6.6333333333333mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.4333333333333mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 15.2mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 5.55mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 3.9mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
10:55
Thu 10 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
10:55
Wed 09 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 35.05mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 15.25mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 25.15mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 25.733333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:07
Delay: 12.966666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 31.333333333333mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:04
Delay: 9mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 45.216666666667mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:03
Delay: 8.55mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:24
Delay: 29.416666666667mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 18.966666666667mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 20.633333333333mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:39
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 7.4mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 31.966666666667mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 10.516666666667mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 17.183333333333mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.5166666666667mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 1.6mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:34
Delay: 39.016666666667mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 10.4mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.95mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:03
Delay: 8.05mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
11:46
Delay: 51.283333333333mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
10:44
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:14
Delay: 19.3mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 34.083333333333mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 18.783333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 21.933333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 5.8166666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:17
Delay: 22mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 31.833333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 16.833333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 5.9333333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:08
Delay: 13.233333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
10:55
FZ024 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 7.4mn